Erillo is Mk's debut release




1. Erillo

2. First Turbulence

Niko is a passionate music producer from Finland. Having produced music for about 4 years, he has started to develop his own unique style. Beautiful and chilled out music is what he enjoys making the most, while sometimes creating tracks like Hardtrance and Uplifting Trance that are a bit harder sounding. Niko is only at the start of his music career and hopes to achieve many more great things with his music."


Psy is Niko’s  debut release and consist of two Uplifting – Hardtrance songs. It will come out as a 2 track digital single on September 1st 2017


1. Safe

2. Psy


Vind is a 17 years old talented producer from India.Chainarol is Vind's debut release and consists Two Hi-energy  Trance big room bangers .


The release will be available in a digital download format by August 11th 2017 



1. Chainarol

2. In The Wild

Marco Van der Graph is a Dutch Dj, producer and remixer. He has remixed and produced a large amount of tracks. By 2016, he decided to set the turn at a lower frequency and focus on his producing. His experience as DJ gives him insights into catchy melody lines, which form the basics of his productions that he uses in his styles EDM, Bigroom & House music.

He likes the styles from Armin van Buuren, Laidback Luke, David Guetta, Rene & Gaston (Chocolate Puma), Martin Garrix, Steve Angello, Ummet Ozcan and Deadmau5.which inspire him.


Keep Moving is his debut release and consists of 5 EDM Bigroom tracks which surely gonna make you wanna dance till the end. It will be also available on Cd format by December 2017


1. Keep Moving

2. The Base

3. Digital

4. Up Above

5. Have It All



Escape from the past while thinking of how to live without darkness! Kissing the sun and loving to breath the happiness of reality, out of the shadow conveys the message of forgetting difficulties, of being heartbroken and mistaken, of revealing the beauty og your inner self which is envisioned thru light…..


Out Of The Shadow  will be available for digital download by 28th  of July 2017


1. Shadow Boys

2. Cult Cabarait

3. Χωρίς Αλκοόλ




Anti-System System Server comes all the way from Bristol United Kingdom he is experimenting with electronic music for yearsDiversity Hooligan is the second official release of Anti-s s Server, a really strong Dnb track with lot of melodic basslines, some of them, especially in the middle of the track, remind us of othe kinds of music.Turn your speakers up and enjoy!!

Diversity Hooligan will be available for digital download by 23rd  of June 2017



1. Diversity Hooligan


Hailing from Leon Nicaragua, Leo Alex offers two absolutely amazing EDM/Bigroom Bangers, Control your Mind and All This Energy.Fresh tunes by a young and talented producer.


Control your mind  is Leo Alex debut release and it will be available as a 2track digital single by the 21st of July 2017



1. Control Your Mind


2. All This Energy



Hatepens is a 18 years old producer  from New Zealand He has been working on producing and DJing for four years, which is the time he moved to New Zealand and he has collaborated with a few few House, Electro and Trap artists around his city (Auckland, N Z). 


Cantaloupe is his debut release which contains two excellent EDM/Bigroom tracks  Sunshower and Power.



Cantaloupe  will be available for digital download by July 14th 2017. 


Nestination is a Musician-producer from Eindhoven The Netherlands composing his own electronic music, since almost ten years

The Journey is Nestination’s debut release consisting of nine self-produced tracks,  which there are a compilation of tracks he made through years trying to find his own indetity.Each song hides a story for  about personal experiences and desires, for example “Jazzmen’ describes the producer’s hunger for success despite of life difficulties on the other hand “Winterglow” travel us in beautiful seasides and in endless summer situations somewhere in the south. The release has influenced by many genres such as Trance, Progressive Trance, Hard House  and Tech House


 The Journey will be available for digital download by July  2017. The CD version has been planned to come out by the end of  October 2017



1.       Spacedance

2.       Just The Right Thing

3.       Jazzmen

4.       Get Busy Living

5.       The Way It Goes

6.       Free Fall

7.       Only For a Moment

8.       Dance Away

      9.       Winterglow



Format: Digital Download/CD

Genres: Progressive Trance, Electro House

Drival is a Spanish DJ & Producer (formerly known as Jordi DJ). He began his carreer back in 2000 as resident DJ in Madrid at Vanity club. Since then he’s been resident in several other clubs such as Moma, Vok, Vanila or Lolita Lounge & Bar, and DJing in special nights in clubs such as Arena and private events among others.

Follow your dreams contains three Perfect Progressive Trance songs composed and performed by Dj Drival

It will be available for digital download from the 16th  of June 2017.

Track Listing

1.      Beyond The Sun

2.      Shooting Star

3.      Never Look Back

Page 4 of 5
Joomla templates by a4joomla